Dr. Daniel M. Krause, LL.M.

Dr. Daniel M. Krause, LL.M.

born 1964 in Berlin

Law school in Bonn, Freiburg and New York (Columbia University, LL.M.)

1995 attorney
1998 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Law school in Bonn, Freiburg and New York (Columbia University, LL.M., 1990). 1992-1993 academic assistant to the chair for criminal law and law on criminal procedure of Prof. Dr. Urs Kindhäuser in Rostock. In 1995, doctorate with a dissertation on insolvency offenses. Also in 1995 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law, and since 1998 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt). Member of the German Federal Bar’s criminal law committee (1997). From 2000 to 2006 member of the managing committee of the German Bar Association’s (DAV) criminal law working group. Co-publisher of "Neue Zeitschrift für Strafrecht“ (New Journal for Criminal Law)" since 2001, and of "Strafverteidiger-Forum” (Criminal Defense Forum)" from 2000 to 2009.

Dr. Patrick Teubner

Dr. Patrick Teubner

born 1972 in Berlin

Law school in Berlin (Freie Universität)

2001 attorney
2007 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Law school in Berlin (Freie Universität). 1995 - 1997 academic assistant to the chair for criminology, youth offenders and the penal system of Prof. Dr. Ulrich Eisenberg in Berlin. 2001 bar exam Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law, and since 2007 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt). In 2009, doctorate with a dissertation on the law on criminal procedure and on parliamentary investigation committees. Since 2014 Lecturer in the Master study program Business and Tax Law at the University of Potsdam. Member of the board of the Deutsche Strafverteidiger e.V. (Association of German Criminal Law Lawyers). Since 2017 member of the ethics committee of the Charité university hospital.

Prof. Dr. Carsten Wegner

Prof. Dr. Carsten Wegner

born 1972 in Stralsund

Law school in Osnabrück

2002 attorney
2005 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Apprenticeship as electrician in Rostock (1988 – 1991), then law school in Osnabrück. 1997-2000 academic assistant to the chair for criminal law and law on criminal procedure, white collar crime and tax offenses of Prof. Dr. Hans Achenbach in Osnabrück. 2000 doctorate with a dissertation on corporate criminal law. 2002 bar exam in Brandenburg, then licensed as attorney-at-law, and since 2005 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt). Assistant lecturer for white collar crime and fiscal offenses at Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg since 2004, and assistant lecturer for white collar at Osnabrück University from 2006 to 2008. Co-publisher of "Zeitschrift für Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrecht” (Journal for White Collar & Fiscal Offenses) since 2010, and of “Praxis Steuerstrafrecht” (Practice of the law relating to fiscal offenses) since 2011. Appointed honorary professor for criminal law, law on criminal procedure and white collar crime at Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg in Jahr 2012.

Alexandra Wagner

Alexandra Wagner

born 1973 in Berlin

Law school in Berlin (Freie Universität)

2002 attorney
2007 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Law school at the Freie Univerität Berlin. 1998 - 2002 academic assistant to the chair for criminal law and law on criminal procedure of Prof. Dr. Klaus Geppert in Berlin. 2002 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law in Berlin, and since 2007 criminal law expert (Fachanwältin).

Dr. Philipp Gehrmann

Dr. Philipp Gehrmann

born 1979 in Karlsruhe

Law school in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) and Bloomington, IN, USA

2009 attorney
2014 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Law schools in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) and Bloomington, IN, USA. 2008 doctorate with a dissertation on capital-market offenses. 2009 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law. Since 2014 Lecturer in the Master study program Business and Tax Law at the University of Potsdam.

Dr. Daniel Travers

Dr. Daniel Travers

born 1980 in Frankfurt / Main

Law school in Würzburg, Lausanne and Berlin (Freie Universität)

2012 attorney
2016 criminal law expert (Fachanwalt für Strafrecht)

Law schools in Würzburg, Lausanne/CH and Berlin (Freie Universität). 2009 academic assistant at a major international corporate-law firm. 2011 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law. 2014 doctorate with a dissertation on competition law. Since 2016 certified criminal law expert.

Dr. Franziska Schulze-Luckow, LL.M.

Dr. Franziska Schulze-Luckow, LL.M.

born 1982 in Uelzen

Law school in Hannover, Freiburg and London (London School of Economics and Political Science, LL.M.)

2012 attorney

Law schools in Hannover, Freiburg and London (London School of Economics and Political Science, LL.M.). 2007-2011 academic assistant to the chair for criminal law, law on criminal procedure and international criminal law of Prof. Dr. Henning Radtke in Hannover. 2010 doctorate with a dissertation on criminal procedure. 2012 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law.

Dr. Markus Twele

Dr. Markus Twele

born 1980 in Münster

Law school in Würzburg, Lausanne and Münster

2013 attorney

Apprenticeship as a banker, then law school in Würzburg, Lausanne and Münster. 2008-2010 academic assistant at a major international law firm in Hamburg. Doctorate with a dissertation in the field of directors liability. 2012 bar exam. Licensed as attorney-at-law 2013.

Dr. Eda Tekin

Dr. Eda Tekin

born 1984 in Stuttgart

Law school in Heidelberg and Istanbul

2013 attorney

Law schools in Heidelberg and Istanbul. 2008 - 2010 academic assistant to the chair for criminal law and law on criminal procedure of Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Thomas Hillenkamp in Heidelberg. 2012 bar exam in Berlin, then licensed as attorney-at-law. 2013 doctorate with a dissertation on criminal and constitutional law.

Dr. Thomas Himmelreich

Dr. Thomas Himmelreich

born 1982 in Dresden

Law school in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) and
Aix-en-Provence

2012 attorney

Law schools in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) and Aix-en-Provence. 2012 doctorate with a dissertation on capital-market offenses. 2012 bar exam in Hamburg. Then licensed as attorney-at-law and associate at an international law firm.

Dr. Daniel M. Krause, LL.M.

Dr. Daniel M. Krause, LL.M.

geboren 1964 in Berlin

Jurastudium in Bonn, Freiburg und New York (Columbia University, LL.M.)

1995 Rechtsanwalt
1998 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Jurastudium in Bonn, Freiburg und New York (Columbia University, LL.M.) Von 1992 - 1993 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Straf- und Strafprozessrecht von Prof. Dr. Urs Kindhäuser in Rostock. Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Insolvenzstrafrechts im Jahr 1995. Im selben Jahr Assessorexamen in Berlin. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt, seit 1998 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht. Mitglied des Strafrechtsausschusses der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer seit 1997. Zwischen 2000 und 2006 Mitglied im Geschäftsführenden Ausschuss der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Strafrecht im DAV. Mitherausgeber der "Neue Zeitschrift für Strafrecht“ (NStZ) seit 2001, des "Strafverteidiger-Forum“ (StraFo) von 2000 bis 2009.

Dr. Patrick Teubner

Dr. Patrick Teubner

geboren 1972 in Berlin

Jurastudium in Berlin (Freie Universität)

2001 Rechtsanwalt
2007 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Jurastudium in Berlin (Freie Universität). 1995 - 1997 Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Kriminologie, Jugendstrafrecht und Strafvollzug von Prof. Dr. Ulrich Eisenberg in Berlin. 2001 Assessorexamen Berlin. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt, seit 2007 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht. 2009 Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Strafprozessrechts und des Rechts der parlamentarischen Untersuchungsausschüsse. Seit 2014 Lehrbeauftragter im Rahmen des Masterstudienganges Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht der Universität Potsdam. Mitglied des Vorstands des Deutsche Strafverteidiger e.V. seit 2015. Seit 2017 Mitglied der Ethikkommission der Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

Prof. Dr. Carsten Wegner

Prof. Dr. Carsten Wegner

geboren 1972 in Stralsund

Jurastudium in Osnabrück

2002 Rechtsanwalt
2005 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Ausbildung zum Elektriker in Rostock (1988 – 1991). Jurastudium in Osnabrück. 1997 - 2000 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Straf- und Strafprozessrecht, Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrecht von Prof. Dr. Hans Achenbach in Osnabrück. Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Unternehmensstrafrechts im Jahr 2000. Assessorexamen in Brandenburg im Jahr 2002. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt, seit 2005 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht. Lehraufträge für Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrecht an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg ab 2004 und zwischen 2006 – 2008 an der Universität Osnabrück. Mitherausgeber der "Zeitschrift für Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrecht“ (wistra) seit 2010 und der „Praxis Steuerstrafrecht“ (PStR) seit 2011. Ernennung zum Honorarprofessor für Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Wirtschaftsstrafrecht an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg im Jahr 2012.

Alexandra Wagner

Alexandra Wagner

geboren 1973 in Berlin

Jurastudium in Berlin (Freie Universität)

2002 Rechtsanwältin
2007 Fachanwältin für Strafrecht

Jurastudium in Berlin (Freie Universität). 1998 - 2002 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Straf- und Strafprozessrecht von Prof. Dr. Klaus Geppert in Berlin. 2002 Assessorexamen in Berlin. Seit 2002 Rechtsanwältin, seit 2007 Fachanwältin für Strafrecht.

Dr. Philipp Gehrmann

Dr. Philipp Gehrmann

geboren 1979 in Karlsruhe

Jurastudium in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) und Bloomington, IN, USA

2009 Rechtsanwalt
2014 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Jurastudium in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) und Bloomington, IN, USA. 2008 Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Kapitalmarktstrafrechts. 2009 Assessorexamen in Berlin. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt. Seit 2014 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht. Seit 2014 Lehrbeauftragter im Rahmen des Masterstudienganges Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht der Universität Potsdam.

Dr. Daniel Travers

Dr. Daniel Travers

geboren 1980 in Frankfurt am Main

Jurastudium in Würzburg, Lausanne und Berlin (Freie Universität)

2012 Rechtsanwalt
2016 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht

Jurastudium in Würzburg, Lausanne, Schweiz und Berlin (Freie Universität). 2009 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter in einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei in Berlin. 2011 Assessorexamen in Berlin anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt. 2014 Promotion zum Dr. iur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Wettbewerbsrechts. Seit 2016 Fachanwalt für Strafrecht.

Dr. Franziska Schulze-Luckow, LL.M. (geborene Mahler)

Dr. Franziska Schulze-Luckow, LL.M.
 (geborene Mahler)

geboren 1982 in Uelzen

Jurastudium in Hannover, Freiburg und London (London School of Economics and Political Science, LL.M.)

2012 Rechtsanwältin

Jurastudium in Hannover, Freiburg und London (London School of Economics and Political Science, LL.M.) Von 2007 - 2011 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Strafrecht, Strafprozessrecht und Internationales Strafrecht von Prof. Dr. Henning Radtke in Hannover. Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Strafverfahrensrechts im Jahr 2010. 2012 Assessorexamen in Berlin. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin.

Dr. Markus Twele

Dr. Markus Twele

geboren 1980 in Münster

Jurastudium in Würzburg, Lausanne und Münster

2013 Rechtsanwalt

Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann. Jurastudium in Würzburg, Lausanne und Münster. 2012 Promotion zum Dr. jur. an der Universität Münster auf dem Gebiet der Vorstandshaftung. Promotionsbegleitende Tätigkeit in einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei in Hamburg. 2012 Assessorexamen in Hamburg. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt.

Dr. Eda Tekin

Dr. Eda Tekin

geboren 1984 in Stuttgart

Jurastudium in Heidelberg und Istanbul

2013 Rechtsanwältin

Jurastudium in Heidelberg und Istanbul. 2008 - 2010 wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht von Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Thomas Hillenkamp in Heidelberg. 2012 Assessorexamen in Berlin. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwältin. 2013 Promotion zum Dr. jur. auf dem Gebiet des Straf- und Verfassungsrechts.

Dr. Thomas Himmelreich

Dr. Thomas Himmelreich

geboren 1982 in Dresden

Jurastudium in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) und
Aix-en-Provence

2012 Rechtsanwalt

Jurastudium in Hamburg (Bucerius Law School) und Aix-en-Provence. 2012 Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Kapitalmarktstrafrechts. 2012 Assessorexamen in Hamburg. Anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt und Tätigkeit in einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei.

Dr. Lenard Wengenroth

Dr. Lenard Wengenroth

geboren 1985 in Berlin

Jurastudium in Potsdam, München und Berkeley, CA, USA

2015 Rechtsanwalt

Jurastudium in Potsdam, München und Berkeley, CA, USA. 2011-2014 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter bei der Professur für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht von Prof. Dr. Matthias Krüger in München. 2014 Promotion zum Dr. jur. mit einer Dissertation auf dem Gebiet des Internetstrafrechts mit Bezügen zur Beteiligungslehre. 2015 Assessorexamen in München - anschließend Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt und Tätigkeit bei einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei in München im Bereich Wirtschaftsstrafrecht und Compliance. Seit 2017 Lehrbeauftragter an der Ludwig Maximilian Universität München im Bereich Wirtschaftsstrafrecht.